Corporate Office Directory

Administrative & Sales

David Fennelly

Director
david@associatedterminals.com

Gary Poirrier

Director
gary@associatedterminals.com

Todd Fuller

President
todd@associatedterminals.com

Glenn Schexnayder

Senior Vice President of Sales
glenn@associatedterminals.com

Terry May

Senior Vice President
tmay@associatedterminals.com

Zeljko Franks

Senior Vice President
zfranks@associatedterminals.com

Cy Hill

Vice President
cyh@associatedterminals.com

Barry Hoth

Vice President
barry@associatedterminals.com

Kevin Tarleton

Chief Financial Officer
kevin@associatedterminals.com

Ann Thibodeaux, CPA

Vice President of Accounting
ann@associatedterminals.com

Jeff Norgress

Vice President- Risk Management & Human Resources
jeff@associatedterminals.com

Tony Collins

Vice President
tony@associatedterminals.com

Bill Sullivan

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
bill@associatedterminals.com

Kerry Robertson

Senior Operations Manager
krobertson@associatedterminals.com

Yvonne Stein

Logistics Manager
yvonne@associatedterminals.com

Terri Boudreaux

Logistics Coordinator
terri@associatedterminals.com

Christy Abell

Logistics Coordinator
christy@associatedterminals.com

Dawn Lopez

Marketing Director
dlopez@associatedterminals.com

Tommy Cagle

Safety Manager
thomas@associatedterminals.com

Field Operations

Chase Mollere

Field Operations
chase@associatedterminals.com

Frankie Walker

Vice President
frankie@associatedterminals.com
Cell: 504-415-6761

Forrest Russell

Operations Manager
forrest@associatedterminals.com
504-415-6760

Larry Knight

Corporate Assets Manager
l.knight@mindspring.com
Phone: 504 651 0026
Cell: 504-415-6759

Ronnie Lopez

Maintenance Manager
ronnie@associatedterminals.com
Pager: 504 794 6359

Eric Turner

Maintenance Manager
eric@associatedterminals.com

Dan Fredericks

Maintenance Logistics Manager
dfredricks@associatedterminals.com