Staff Directory


David Fennelly
Gary Poirrier
Vice Chairman
Todd Fuller
Kevin Tarleton
Chief Financial Officer
Ann Thibodeaux, CPA
Vice President of Accounting
Mark Pisani
Vice President of Human Resources & Risk Management
Jeff Morton
Vice President Financial Planning & Analysis
Matthew Magnuson
Chief Technology Officer
Dawn Lopez
Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations


Terry May
Senior Vice President
Glenn Schexnayder
Senior Vice President of Sales
Bill Sullivan
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
David Ryan
Vice President of Sales & Marketing
David Wilkins
Senior Vice President

Safety, Training and Maintenance

Tony Collins
Vice President
Tommy Cagle
Safety Manager
Larry Knight
Purchasing & Procurement Manager
Dan Fredricks
Corporate Maintenance Manager


Zeljko FranksSenior Vice President
Frankie WalkerVice President Bulk Operations
Jerry RyanVice President Operations
Kerry Robertson
Senior Project Manager

Myrtle Grove/MGMT-Operations

Perry Becnel
MGMT Manager
Keith Roach
MGMT Operations Manager
Alycia Vitrano
Logistics Coordinator

Port of St. Bernard-Operations

Forrest Russell
Operations Manager
Jason Perez
Operations Manager
Joe Noto
Terminal Logistics Manager

Port of South Louisiana Globalplex-Operations

Barry HothVice President
Sal LaCuiraManager
Donna PipsairLogistics Coordinator


Danny Talley, Sr.
Operations Manager
Yvonne Stein
Logistics Manager
Evan Roundtree
Logistics Coordinator
Houston Ward
Logistics Coordinator
Terri BoudreauxLogistics Coordinator

Port Allen-Operations

Barry HothVice President
Brian HardenGeneral Manager

General Cargo/Operations

Don ZemoGeneral Manager
Wally BinfordOperations Manager
Greg MillerOperations Manager
Blake Hebert Customer Service and Logistics Manager
Linda EstonipalLogistics Coordinator
Lori KrantzLogistics Coordinator


Louis Claverie
Mooring Manager
Doug ElferMooring Operations Manager



© Copyright 2017, Associated Terminals Inc. All rights reserved.