skip to Main Content
Staff Directory


David Fennelly Chairman
Gary Poirrier Vice Chairman
Todd Fuller President
Kevin Tarleton Chief Financial Officer
Ann Thibodeaux, CPA Vice President of Accounting
Mark Pisani Vice President of Human Resources & Risk Management
Jeff Morton Vice President Financial Planning & Analysis
Matthew Magnuson Chief Technology Officer
Dawn Lopez Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations


Terry May Senior Vice President
Glenn Schexnayder Senior Vice President of Sales
Bill Sullivan Vice President of Sales & Marketing
David Ryan Vice President of Sales & Marketing
David Wilkins Senior Vice President

Safety, Training and Maintenance

Tony Collins Vice President
Tommy Cagle  Safety Manager
Larry Knight Purchasing & Procurement Manager
Dan Fredricks Corporate Maintenance Manager


Zeljko Franks Senior Vice President
Frankie Walker Vice President Bulk Operations
Jerry Ryan Vice President Operations
Kerry Robertson Senior Project Manager

Myrtle Grove/MGMT-Operations

Perry Becnel MGMT Manager
Keith Roach MGMT Operations Manager
Alycia Vitrano Logistics Coordinator

Port of St. Bernard-Operations

Forrest Russell Operations Manager
Jason Perez Operations Manager
Joe Noto Terminal Logistics Manager

Port of South Louisiana Globalplex-Operations

Barry Hoth Vice President
Sal LaCuira Manager
Donna Pipsair Logistics Coordinator


Danny Talley, Sr. Operations Manager
Yvonne Stein Logistics Manager
Evan Roundtree Logistics Coordinator
Nadia Clement
Logistics Coordinator
Terri Boudreaux Logistics Coordinator

Port Allen-Operations

Barry Hoth Vice President
Brian Harden General Manager

General Cargo/Operations

Wally Binford Operations Manager
Greg Miller Operations Manager
Blake Hebert  Customer Service and Logistics Manager
Linda Estonipal Logistics Coordinator
Lori Krantz Logistics Coordinator


Louis Claverie Mooring Manager
Doug Elfer Mooring Operations Manager
Back To Top