Staff Directory

Corporate/Administration

Gary Poirrier

Chairman

Todd Fuller

President
todd@associatedterminals.com

Kevin Tarleton

Chief Financial Officer
kevin@associatedterminals.com

Ann Thibodeaux, CPA

Senior Vice President of Accounting
ann@associatedterminals.com

Zeljko Franks

Senior Vice President
zfranks@associatedterminals.com

Curtis Blank, Jr.

Director of Maintenance & Engineering
cblank@associatedterminals.com

Mason Bland

Director of Finance
mbland@associatedterminals.com

Human Resourses

Mark Pisani

Vice President of Human Resources
mark@associatedterminals.co
m

Claire Scioneaux

Benefits Coordinator
claire@associatedterminals.com

Dawn Remondet

Senior HR Generalist
dawn@associatedterminals.com

Stephanie Vicknair

HR Recruiter
svicknair@associatedterminals.com

Taylor Martin

HR Coordinator
taylor.martin@associatedterminals.com

Marketing & Public Relations

Dawn Lopez

Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
dlopez@associatedterminals.com

Arthur Yves

Creative Director
art.yves@associatedterminals.com

Sales

Glenn Schexnayder

Senior Vice President of Sales
glenn@associatedterminals.com

Bill Sullivan

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
bill@associatedterminals.com

David Ryan

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
dryan@associatedterminals.com

David Wilkins

Senior Vice President
dwilkins@associatedterminals.com

Finance

Mindy Melancon

Sr. Invoicing Analyst
mmelancon@associatedterminals.com

Britney Stein

Financial Analyst
britney.stein@associatedterminals.com

Stewart Hooper

Financial Analyst
stewart.hooper@associatedterminals.com

Risk Management

Tony Collins

Vice President
tony@associatedterminals.com

Safety & Training

Tommy Cagle

Vice President of HSSE and Training
thomas@associatedterminals.com

Carmen Sherman

Training Manager
carmen.sherman@associatedterminals.com

Ashley Gibson

Training Specialist
ashley.gibson@associatedterminals.com

Procurement & Planning

Kerry Robertson

Senior Project and Procurement Manager
krobertson@associatedterminals.com

Larry Arnold

Facility Planning Manager
larry.arnold@associatedterminals.com

Bulk Operations

Frankie Walker

Vice President of Bulk Operations
frankie@associatedterminals.com

Jerry Ryan

Vice President of Operations
jryan@associatedterminals.com

Myrtle Grove/MGMT – Operations

Perry Becnel

MGMT Manager
perry@associatedterminals.com

Troy Louque

MGMT Operations Manager
troy@associatedterminals.com

Robert Landry

Maintenance Manager
robert.landry@associatedterminals.com

Alycia Vitrano

Logistics Coordinator
alycia@associatedterminals.com

Port of St. Bernard – Operations

Forrest Russell

Operations Manager
forrest@associatedterminals.com

Jason Perez

Operations Manager
jason@associatedterminals.com

Joe Noto

Terminal Logistics Manager
jnoto@associatedterminals.com

Port of South Louisiana Globalplex – Operations

Sal LaCuira

Manager
sal@associatedterminals.com

Donna Pipsair

Logistics Coordinator
donna@associatedterminals.com

Convent – Operations

Danny Talley, Sr.

Operations Manager
danny@associatedterminals.com

Yvonne Stein

Logistics Manager
yvonne@associatedterminals.com

Evan Roundtree

Logistics Coordinator
eroundtree@associatedterminals.com

Terri Boudreaux

Logistics Coordinator
terri@associatedterminals.com

Linda Estonipal

Logistics Coordinator
linda@associatedterminals.com

Nadia Clement

Logistics Coordinator
nadia@associatedterminals.com

Port Allen – Operations

Brian Harden

General Manager
brian@associatedterminals.com

General Cargo – Operations

Arthur Coste

Senior Operations Manager
acoste@associatedterminals.com

Jeff Richson

Operations Manager
jrichson@associatedterminals.com

Blake Hebert

General Manager
blake@associatedterminals.com

Justin Plauche

Logistics Coordinator
jplauche@associatedterminals.com

Lori Krantz

Logistics Coordinator
lkrantz@associatedterminals.com

Mooring

Louis Claverie

Mooring Manager
lclaverie@associatedterminals.com

Doug Elfer

Mooring Operations Manager
delfer@associatedterminals.com

New Orleans Bulk Terminal

Drake Arnold

NOBT Terminal Manager
drake.arnold@associatedterminals.com

Associated Terminals Pangaea Logistics

Reece Wilson

General Manager
rwilson@associatedterminals.com