Staff Directory

Corporate/Administration

David Fennelly

Co-Chairman

Gary Poirrier

Co-Chairman

Todd Fuller

President
todd@associatedterminals.com

Kevin Tarleton

Chief Financial Officer
kevin@associatedterminals.com

Ann Thibodeaux, CPA

Vice President of Accounting
ann@associatedterminals.com

Mark Pisani

Vice President of Human Resources
mark@associatedterminals.com

Zeljko Franks

Senior Vice President
zfranks@associatedterminals.com

Dawn Lopez

Vice President of Marketing & Public Relations
dlopez@associatedterminals.com

Curtis Blank

Director of Maintenance and Engineering
cblank@associatedterminals.com

Sales

Glenn Schexnayder

Senior Vice President of Sales
glenn@associatedterminals.com

Bill Sullivan

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
bill@associatedterminals.com

David Ryan

Vice President of Sales & Marketing
dryan@associatedterminals.com

David Wilkins

Senior Vice President
dwilkins@associatedterminals.com

Risk Management

Tony Collins

Vice President
tony@associatedterminals.com

Safety & Training

Tommy Cagle

Director of HSSE and Training Safety Manager
thomas@associatedterminals.com

Procurement

Larry Knight

Purchasing & Procurement Manager

Bulk Operations

Frankie Walker

Vice President of Bulk Operations
frankie@associatedterminals.com

Jerry Ryan

Vice President of Operations
jryan@associatedterminals.com

Kerry Robertson

Senior Project Manager
krobertson@associatedterminals.com

Myrtle Grove/MGMT – Operations

Perry Becnel

MGMT Manager
perry@associatedterminals.com

Keith Roach

MGMT Operations Manager
keith@associatedterminals.com

Alycia Vitrano

Logistics Coordinator

Port of St. Bernard – Operations

Forrest Russell

Operations Manager
forrest@associatedterminals.com

Jason Perez

Operations Manager
jason@associatedterminals.com

Joe Noto

Terminal Logistics Manager
jnoto@associatedterminals.com

Port of South Louisiana Globalplex – Operations

Sal LaCuira

Manager
sal@associatedterminals.com

Donna Pipsair

Logistics Coordinator
donna@associatedterminals.com

Convent – Operations

Danny Talley, Sr.

Operations Manager
danny@associatedterminals.com

Yvonne Stein

Logistics Manager
yvonne@associatedterminals.com

Evan Roundtree

Logistics Coordinator
eroundtree@associatedterminals.com

Nadia Clement

Logistics Coordinator
nadia@associatedterminals.com

Terri Boudreaux

Logistics Coordinator
terri@associatedterminals.com

Linda Estonipal

Logistics Coordinator
linda@associatedterminals.com

Port Allen – Operations

Brian Harden

General Manager
brian@associatedterminals.com

General Cargo – Operations

Arthur Coste

Senior Operations Manager
acoste@associatedterminals.com

Jeff Richson

Operations Manager
jrichson@associatedterminals.com

Blake Hebert

General Manager
blake@associatedterminals.com

Lori Krantz

Logistics Coordinator
lkrantz@associatedterminals.com

Mooring

Louis Claverie

Mooring Manager
lclaverie@associatedterminals.com

Doug Elfer

Mooring Operations Manager
delfer@associatedterminals.com

New Orleans Bulk Terminal

Larry Arnold

General Manager
larry.arnold@associatedterminals.com

Drake Arnold

Logistics Manager
drake.arnold@associatedterminals.com

Derek Arnold

Operations Manager
derek.arnold@associatedterminals.com